COVID-19 Update: Our Home Centers are open and we are taking the appropriate precautions for your health and safety. We are here to help you schedule an appointment with a Home Consultant and a private tour of our display homes, or we can take you on a virtual tour from the comfort of your sofa! Contact us today to begin your new home journey.

Contact Us
Cameron Smyth Home Consultant Cameron.Smyth@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 970-7355
Cecilia Horta Project Coordinator Cecilia.Horta@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 970-7355
Edgardo Horta Home Center Manager Edgardo.Horta@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 809-3008
Jose I. De Anda Home Consultant Jose.Deanda@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 816-0330
Matt Adamo Home Consultant Matt.Adamo@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 970-7355
Max Horta Home Consultant Max.Horta@Claytonhomes.Com (865) 970-7355